SMILE III FROST GREY PROMOTION

LIMITED OFFER!

1.238,70 €

949,90 €

The set includes:

  • SMILE III travel system in Frost Grey with ergonomic carrycot & seat unit
  • BABY-SAFE 3 i-SIZE infant carrier in Frost Grey (birth – 83 cm) 
  • FLEX BASE iSENSE

Buy at a retailer

Best Comfort

With the award-winning SMILE III travel system you have everything you need for your little one. The same opinion is shared by the 45 midwives who tested and recommended the pushchair, especially for its agility, design and comfort.

Best Safety

In our BABY-SAFE 3 i-SIZE your baby is safely protected during every car journey. The ergonomically shaped baby car seat adapts optimally to the size of your baby at all times. The ISOFIX base guarantees an easy installation in your car.

Click and Go!

Attaching your baby’s infant carrier or carrycot onto your pushchair has never been easier. Transport your baby with ease from car to pushchair, to your home.

Well protected even on cold days - SMILE III accessories

Britax Stay Cool canopy - SMILE III

Stay Cool canopy - SMILE III

Shop Now
Britax Stay Cool seat liner - SMILE III

Stay Cool seat liner - SMILE III

Shop Now
Britax Stay Safe Kit - SMILE III

Stay Safe Kit - SMILE III

Shop Now
Britax Stay Safe Cover - SMILE III

Stay Safe Cover - SMILE III

Shop Now
Britax Weather Kit – SMILE III

Weather Kit – SMILE III

Shop Now
Britax Apron – SMILE III Frost Grey

Apron – SMILE III

Shop Now

Terms & Conditions

The promotion applies to the purchase of a SMILE III COMFORT PLUS bundle in the following combination: SMILE IIII stroller and carrycot in Frost Grey, BABY-SAFE 3 i-SIZE or BABY-SAFE iSENSE in Frost Grey and FLEX BASE iSENSE. The SMILE III COMFORT PLUS set is available at a special price of 949,90 (RRP) and the SMILE III COMFORT PLUS iSENSE set for 999,90 € during the promotion period from 22.11. to 12.12.2021. This corresponds to a saving of 278,80 € or 288,80 € compared to the normal RRP of 1.238,70 € or 1.278,70 € when purchasing the items individually. You will receive the discount in the Britax Römer online shop and at participating retailers in the period from 22.11. to 12.12.2021, while stocks last. The offer is only valid in Germany.

SMILE III FOST GREY PREISAKTION

Nur für kurze Zeit!

1.238,70 €

949,90 €

Das Set enthält:

  • SMILE III Kombikinderwagen in Frost Grey mit ergonomischer Babywanne & Sitzeinheit
  • BABY-SAFE 3 i-SIZE Babyschale in Frost Grey (Geburt – 83 cm) 
  • FLEX BASE iSENSE Basisstation

Online beim Händler kaufen

Ausgezeichneter Komfort

Unser preisgekrönter und liebevoll gestalteter SMILE III Kombikinderwagen bietet alles was Du für Dein Baby brauchst. Der selben Meinung sind auch die 45 Hebammen, die den SMILE III getestet und zu 98%, besonders aufgrund seiner Wendigkeit, seines Designs und Komforts weiterempfohlen haben.

Maximale Sicherheit

In unserem BABY-SAFE 3 i-SIZE ist Dein Baby bei jeder Autofahrt sicher geschützt. Die ergonomisch geformte Babyschale passt sich jederzeit optimal an die Größe Deines Babys an. Die FLEX BASE iSENSE Basisstation macht die Installation im Auto zum Kinderspiel und sorgt für eine flachere Liegeposition der Babyschale.

Ein Klick und los!

Mit nur einem Klick kannst Du die Babyschale oder Babywanne ganz einfach auf Deinem Kinderwagen befestigen. Es war noch nie so einfach zwischen Auto und Kinderwagen zu wechseln. 

Sobald Dein Kind aufrecht sitzen kann, kannst Du genauso leicht die Wanne gegen die Sitzeinheit austauschen: mit nur einem Klick sitzt sie sicher auf dem Gestell und die Reise kann weitergehen.

Gut geschützt bei Wind & Wetter - SMILE III Zubehör

Britax Stay Cool Sonnenverdeck - SMILE III

Stay Cool Sonnenverdeck - SMILE III

Jetzt Kaufen
Britax Stay Cool Sitzeinlage - SMILE III

Stay Cool Sitzeinlage - SMILE III

Jetzt Kaufen
Britax Stay Safe Set - SMILE III

Stay Safe Set - SMILE III

Jetzt Kaufen
Britax Stay Safe Bezug - SMILE III

Stay Safe Bezug - SMILE III

Jetzt Kaufen
Britax Wetterschutz-Set – SMILE III

Wetterschutz-Set – SMILE III

Jetzt Kaufen
Britax Windschutz – SMILE III Frost Grey

Windschutz – SMILE III

Jetzt Kaufen

Aktionsbedingungen

Die Aktion gilt beim Kauf eines SMILE III COMFORT PLUS (iSENSE) Kinderwagen Sets in folgender Zusammenstellung: SMILE III Kinderwagen und Babywanne in Frost Grey, BABY-SAFE 3 i-SIZE oder BABY-SAFE iSENSE in Frost Grey und FLEX BASE iSENSE. Im Aktionszeitraum 22.11. bis 12.12.2021 ist das SMILE III COMFORT PLUS (iSENSE) Set zum Aktionspreis von 949,90 € bzw. 999,90 € (UVP) erhältlich. Das entspricht einer Ersparnis von 278,80 € bzw. 288,80 € gegenüber dem normalen UVP von 1.238,70 € bzw. 1.278,70 € beim Einzelkauf der Artikel. Sie erhalten den Rabatt im Britax Römer Onlineshop und bei teilnehmenden Fachhändlern im Zeitraum vom 22.11. bis 12.12.2021 , nur solange der Vorrat reicht. Das Angebot gilt nur in Deutschland.